Liste der Partnerapotheken, die Weidinger-Kräuter-Mischungen zubereiten und verschicken.

PLZ Ort Adresse Apotheke Tel Fax mail
1010 Wien Stephansplatz 8A Alte Feldapotheke +43(0)1-5336571 +43(0)1-5324652 office@altefeldapotheke.at
1010 Wien Freyung 7 Schottenapotheke 01-5332457 01-5352337 info@schottenapotheke.at
1010 Wien Schottenring 14 Apotheke zum Schwan 01-5333541-0 01-5332579-30 info@doskar.at
1010 Wien Stubenring 2 Urania Apotheke 01-5124463 01-5124463-17 office@urania-apotheke.at
1020 Wien Unt. Augartenstrasse 13 Augarten Apotheke 01-3327562 01-3327562-31 office@augarten-apotheke.at
1030 Wien Landstraßer Hauptstraße 4 Apotheke zur Heiligen Elisabeth 01-7134480 01-7134481 tcm@eliapo.at
1040 Wien Margaretenstrasse 31 Apotheke zum Einhorn 01-5874647 01-5874647-16 office@einhornapotheke.at
1050 Wien Wiedner Hauptstrasse 95 Herz Jesu Apotheke 01-5451414 01-5451414-5 office@herzjesu-apotheke.at
1070 Wien Stiftgasse 23 Apotheke am Spittelberg 01-5269208 01-5269208-15 service@apospittelberg.at
1100 Wien Gudrunstrasse 150 Apotheke zur Mutter Gottes 01-6043494 01-6025590 office@apomuttergottes.at
1120 Wien Arndtstr. 88 Schubert Apotheke 01-8137232 01-8137232-30 tcm@schubertapotheke.at
1130 Wien Jagdschlossgasse 77-79 Jagdschloss-Apotheke 01-8792323 --- office@jagdschloss-apotheke.at
1130 Wien Hietzinger Hauptstr. 64 Westend Apotheke 01/877 51 78 01/877 51 78-4 bestellung@westendapo.at
1140 Wien Linzer Straße 250 St. Anna Apotheke 01/914 31 15-0 01/914 31 15-16 info@anna-apo.at
1190 Wien Heiligenstädterstr. 140 Apotheke Nussdorf 01/367 45 04 01/367 45 04-20 info@apotheke-nussdorf.at
1190 Wien Grinzinger Str. 83 Apotheke zum Weinberg 01-3700070 01-3700070-70 service@apoweinberg.at
2380 Perchtoldsdorf Sebastian-Kneipp-Gasse 5-7 Marien Apotheke 01-8694163 01-8694163-5 tcm@marienapotheke.at
2700 Wiener Neustadt Hauptplatz 13 Alte Kronen-Apotheke 02622-23300 02622-23300-34 tcm@kronen-apotheke.at
3100 St. Pölten Wienerstr. 1 Apotheke zum Goldenen Löwen 02742-353127 02742-353127-5 office@loewen-apotheke.at
3430 Tulln Staasdorfer Str. 15 Sonnen Apotheke 02272-61796 02272-6179620 office@sonnenapotheke-tulln.at
4020 Linz Herrenstrasse 2 Schutzengel-Apotheke 0732-778227 0732-778227-49 office@schutzengelapotheke.at
4400 Steyr Bahnhofstrasse 18 Bahnhofapotheke 07252-53577 07252-53132 office@bahnhofapothekesteyr.at
4451 Garsten St. Berthold Allee 23 St. Berthold Apotheke 07252-53131 07252-531316 wimmer@berthold-apotheke.at
4540 Bad Hall Bahnhofstrasse 14 Marienlieb Apotheke 07258-29290 07258-29290-9 apotheke@marienlieb.at
4600 Wels Plobergerstrasse 7 Einhorn Apotheke 07242-46488 07242-46488-4 office@einhorn-apotheke.at
6060 Hall in Tirol Oberer Stadtplatz 5 Kur-und Stadtapotheke 05223-57216 05223-43316 info@stadtapotheke-hall.at
6068 Mils Kirchstrasse 20d Paracelsus Apotheke 05223-44266 05223-44262 info@apotheke-paracelsus.com
6020 Innsbruck Amraserstrasse 106 Lindenapotheke 0512-341491 0512-341491-15 apo@lindenapotheke.at
6020 Innspruck Bozner Platz 7 Apotheke Boznerplatz 0512-585817 0512-585817-3 tcm@apo-boznerplatz.at
8160 Weiz Birkfelder Strasse 1 Paracelsus-Apotheke 03172 3650-0 3172 3650-22 office@paracelsus-weiz.at
8530 Deutschlandsberg Frauentalerstraße 51 Christophorus Apotheke 03462/2901 office@christophorus-apo.at